83%
 83%  [ 26 ]
Bad
16%
 16%  [ 5 ]
Total Votes : 31

Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:05 am
    Introduction
      Hello! My name is Fehvy and I've been studying to be a pixelist since January 2010. I love all forms of artwork and pixel art took to my fancy and I just had to learn how to do it. Since I started, it was extremely irritating and I was quite horrible at it, but after so many tutorials, helpful tips and tricks, I think I am not all that bad! I'm not the greatest pixelist in the world (although I kind of wish I were), but I still am learning!

Zantarni Edits
      Listed below are some edits of current items.

Yorick's Wings

Fur and silk dress

Phoenix Gown

Artificial Wings

Peace Dresses

April DI

Zantarni Emotes
      Listed below are the emotes that I have done for Zantarni.

Released
        Ninja Luffles Tasty Zoned Wah! Razzzz eBil Barf Ghost Woop Yawn

Unreleased

Animated Icons
      Listed below are the gem, ticket and coin icons that I have animated.

Suggestions?
      I do go and read the Feedback sub-forum all the time. If you guys would like to make any suggestions, feel free to post it here or private message me. I love to receive feedback!

Last edited by Fehvy on Fri Jul 16, 2010 5:08 am; edited 55 times in total
Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:20 am
Looks good so far, 'cept maybe one eyebrow should be a little lower than the other or like, tilted?

Blackburn Mercenary Co.

Thanks for clicking! ;3
Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:24 am
Yeah, I thought so just after I posted and sat there looking at it. I'm just doing baby steps. I'm really not all that great at pixels, so I'm testing my patients with him, lol. This is 2 day's work for me, har.
Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:25 am
can u make his skin look more rinkled?
My Two Favoritest People EVERR!
<3♥<3♥<3♥<3♥<3♥<3♥<3♥

I'm Really A Guy! :3
Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:28 am
Mystik wrote: