Nuruhanj's ART GALLERY!
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Back to Forum -> Artists' Quarter [Nov.'19]
Tue Feb 08, 2011 4:34 pm
GENERAL RULES:
01. Follow Zantarni TOS.
02. Be polite.
03. NO SPAMMING! NO DOUBLE/TRIPLE POSTING! NO ARGUES! NO TROLLING! NO SEXUAL THEME!
04. Chat is encouraged.
05. Suggestions and Critics are encouraged.
06. ENJOY YOURSELF!

INTRO:
I'm putting here some of my works to show you all my art and maybe to sponsor a bit more MY ART SHOP.
All these works are on MY DEVIANTART ACCOUNT too.
As I wrote in Rules CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICS and SUGGESTIONS are encouraged!
I'm not an artist and I've never had an art classroom, so If you notice few mistakes (in particular in feet and hands) you can help me to improve myself! Very Happy
I'll update in rotation the pictures, putting the three works I drew last and the two I like the most.
You've to click on the image to view the full view of it!
ENJOY! And if you want order to me here (I accept everything) just go to MY ART SHOP!

TWO IMAGES I LIKE THE MOST (last update: 8th February 2011)

THREE LAST IMAGES COMMISIONED TO ME (last update: 8th February 2011)

Last edited by Nuruhanj on Sun Feb 13, 2011 12:26 am; edited 1 time in total
Amurita

Knight of Zantarni
Sat Feb 12, 2011 7:33 pm
Nice art, I really like the composition of your work. Of the ones posted, I like the aquarium/fish one the most.

Something I noticed about your work is that everything blends in together. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but have you tried making the lineart darker, or tried making the lines slightly thicker before? That way the art might look sharper and stand out more.
Sat Feb 12, 2011 7:38 pm
EHEH XD MAybe 'cause I use to colour on canvas XD
And I've not a tablet XD I use only the mouse and GIMP
But I've never thought about it XD

and THANKS!! I appreciate your comment ^^