Hello and how are you today?
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 38, 39, 40, 41  Next
Rayven

Dedicated Citizen
Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:59 pm
Scarz wrote:
*stands in the corner* I be hopin' the ye scallwags fergive me, as I fergot all about ":Talk like a Pirate day. . .AAaargh!

It's ok, Sir Scarz. Like Queen Blaze said, we all forgot. XD I'm not very good at it anyway. Embarassed

Besides, this is Zan. We can talk like pirates whenever we want. Cool

Dedicated Citizen
Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:30 pm
Ninja *steps out of the shadows*...

Bo is planning on getting a tattoo...or 3 before the year is out.

...*steps back into the shadows* Ninja
9580/10000
Rayven

Dedicated Citizen
Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:20 pm
What are you getting? Do you have them planned out yet?

Dedicated Citizen
Fri Sep 25, 2020 5:09 pm
I need to contact a friend to commission them for two of them, possibly the third one too. But the first two are going to be a part of my memorial tattoos. My Pop's is going to be the ANZAC slouch hat, but I can't find an image of it sitting the way I want, they are always sitting upright and I want it to be like it has been dropping and it landed upside down with the top on the ground and the brim of the hat keeping it at an angle. I am still debating if I want to add a poppy next to it as well, but it is going to be black and gray with green being added in the form of watercolour drips/splashes. He'll be going on my thigh with all the others.