Dragon Age anyone?
Dusty

Dedicated Citizen
Sat Dec 20, 2014 8:16 pm
I don't know how many people have played Dragon Age but I wanted to see if there was anyone here that had... Heart

I've played Origins, 2, and I'm playing through Inquisition now. :3 As far as expansion packs go I had a fair number for Origins (including Awakenings, but not Witch Hunt or Leliana's Song) and I had all of them for DA:2.

So, if there are any other Dragon Age fans out there, who are your favorite characters, what's your favorite race/class to play as, which games have you played, and which game was your favorite? Or, just chat about the games in general. :3

Knight of Zantarni
Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:23 am
I'm currently playing Dragon Age Origins right now, and I have to say, it's a very long game. I'm over 100 hours now and it says that I've only explored about 60% of the world :O

I actually had this game for a while but never played it because I wasn't really into the graphics. I started playing this game since I really enjoyed the Mass Effect series and wanted something to fill the void so I decided to go for the other action rpg series made by Bioware. Took me a bit to get into it, but I am enjoying it now. I think it was the whole, the main character not speaking thing. I really loved the voice of female Shepherd in Mass Effect so it was weird to have a silent protagonist.
Fri Jan 04, 2019 10:13 am
Sorry if this is necroposting, but I absolutely ADORE this series.
Even two, which didn't necessarily get the best feedback, but the characters are so compelling that I'm willing to overlook it's many sins. Lol.
I have all of the games and the books, currently working on finally finishing Inquisition- it's been hard to want to finish it, I don't want it to end. Lol.

Have you seen the teaser for the latest title?